_LSM1895.jpg

portrait   

We take our time to spend a nice and fun afternoon together. The photos should show you how you are and what you like. We're looking for a great location together or I'll visit you at home for a lifestyle or boudoir shoot.

 

If your life adorns a particular passion, a sport, or something special, you are happily invited to combine it into our shooting to make it even more personal for you. I'm looking forward to your story.

couples

We pack your love into authentic photos, real emotions and a lot of fun during the shoot. A romantic walk in the mountains or a sensual shoot in your own home. You decide what you feel most comfortable with.

We develop together an idea that suits best to you. If you do not have any ideas for a shoot yet, I am happy to assist you with my ideas and suggest different areas and locations. Together we design a great concept.

     PORTRAIT - 
     shootings
     PORTRAIT - 
     shootings

site notice - contact - data privacy

© 2019 LICHTATELIER SARAH MICHEL, DIPLOMA - PHOTOGRAPHER

REGISTERED PHOTOGRAPHER IN DER HANDWERKSKAMMER DRESDEN

H e i n r i c h  -  S c h ü t z  -  S t r.   2 1  ,   0 1 2 7 7   D r e s d e n                       p o s t @ l i c h t a t e l i e r - s a r a h m i c h e l . c o m                      +   4 9   1 5 1   4 0 0 3   4 1   9 6

_LSM1895.jpg

Portrait 

Wir nehmen uns ganz in Ruhe Zeit, um gemeinsam einen schönen und lustigen Nachmittag zu verbringen Die Fotos sollen dich so zeigen, wie du bist und was du magst. Wir suchen gemeinsam eine tolle Location oder ich besuche dich zu Hause für ein Lifestyle- oder Boudoir-Shooting. 

Wenn dein Leben eine bestimmte Leidenschaft, ein Sport oder etwas Besonderes schmückt, trau dich gerne, es in das Shooting zu integrieren, um es noch persönlicher für dich zu gestalten. Ich freue mich auf deine Geschichte.

Paare

Wir packen eure Liebe in authentische Fotos, echte Emotionen und jede Menge Spaß beim Shooting. Ein romantischer Spaziergang in den Bergen oder ein sinnliches Shooting in den eigenen vier Wänden. Ihr entscheidet, womit ihr euch am wohlsten fühlt.

Gerne entwickeln wir zusammen eine Idee, die zur euch passt. Wenn ihr noch keine Vorstellungen für ein Shooting habt, stehe ich euch gerne mit meinen Ideen zur Seite und schlage euch unterschiedliche Bereiche und Locations vor. Gemeinsam entwerfen wir ein tolles Konzept. 

     PORTRAIT - 
     shootings
     PORTRAIT - 
     shootings

Impressum - Kontakt - Datenschutz

© 2020 Lichtatelier Sarah Michel, Diplom - Fotografin

eingetragene Fotografin in der Handwerkskammer Dresden

H e i n r i c h  -  S c h ü t z  -  S t r.   2 1  ,   0 1 2 7 7   D r e s d e n                       p o s t @ l i c h t a t e l i e r - s a r a h m i c h e l . c o m                      +   4 9   1 5 1   4 0 0 3   4 1   9 6